Central Headqarter Building

Address: 15th Khordad Square, Abazar Street, P.O.Box: 87137.81147, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55443022-5

Fax: +98-31-55546112

E-mail: setad@kaums.ac.ir

Chancellor Office

Address: 15th Khordad Square, Abazar Street, P.O.Box: 87137.81147, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31- 55546030, 55443026, 55443022

Fax: +98-31-55546112

E-mail: presidentoffice@kaums.ac.ir 

Public Relation office

Address: 15th Khordad Square, Abazar Street, P.O.Box: 87137.81147, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55450999

Tel: +98-31-55441818

Fax: +98-361-5556112

E-mail: publicrelation@kaums.ac.ir 

Vice Chancellor for Treatment

Address: Shahaid Beheshti Street, P.O. Box: 87147.71147, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31- 55444016, 55450062, 55460061-2

Fax: +98-31-55444017

E-mail: treatment@kaums.ac.ir
 

Vice Chancellor for Education

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 87159-81151, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55578010

Fax: +98-31-55578011

E-mail: education@kaums.ac.ir
 

Vice Chancellor for Health

Address: Shemshad 13 St. Narenjestan Blvd, Polive Aquare, Phase 2, P.O.Box: 8719336365, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55420001-5

Fax: +98-31-55420027

E-mail: health@kaums.ac.ir
 

Vice Chancellor for Research

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715988141, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55542999

Fax: +98-31-55575057

E-mail: research@kaums.ac.ir
 

Vice Chancellor for Students and Cultural

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715981151, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55541070

Fax: +98-31-55541070

E-mail: students@kaums.ac.ir
 

Vice Chancellor for Logistics

Address: 15th Khordad Square, Abazar Street, P.O.Box: 87137.81147

Tel: +98-31-55444055

Fax: +98-31-55444055

E-mail: logistics@kaums.ac.ir
 

Faculty of Medicine

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715988141, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55541112

Fax: +98-31-55541112

E-mail: medicine@kaums.ac.ir
 

Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715981151, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55546633

Fax: +98-31-55546633

E-mail: nursing@kaums.ac.ir
 

Faculty of Paramedicine

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715973449, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55548883

Fax: +98-31-55548883

E-mail: paramedicine@kaums.ac.ir
 

Faculty of Health

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715973449, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55540022-25, 55545155,55540111

Fax: +98-31-55540111

E-mail: healthf@kaums.ac.ir
 

Nahad –e Rahbari

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715981151, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55540066

Fax: +98-31-55540066

E-mail: nahad@kaums.ac.ir
 

University Hospital of Shahid Beheshti

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 87159.1151, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55540026-31

Fax: +98-31-55548900

E-mail: beheshti@kaums.ac.ir
 

University Hospital of Naghavi

Address: Shahid Rajaei Street, P.O.Box: 87137/43444, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31- 55451515, 4451580

Fax: +98-31- 55446021

E-mail: naghavi@kaums.ac.ir
 

University Hospital of Matini

Address: Amir Kabir St, Po. Box: 87196, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55342020-25

Fax: +98-31-55342020

E-mail: matini@kaums.ac.ir
 

University Hospital of Kargarnejad

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 87159.73446, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55549111-14

Fax: +98-31-55540006

E-mail: kargarnejad@kaums.ac.ir
 

EDC

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 87159-81151, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55578010

Fax: +98-31-55578011

E-mail: edc@kaums.ac.ir
 

Central Library

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715988141, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55540021-25

Fax: +98-31-55575057

E-mail: centerlib@kaums.ac.ir
 

Information Technology & Statistical Management

Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715988141, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55546878

Fax: +98-31-55575057

E-mail: itsm@kaums.ac.ir
 

HAYAT Bulletin

Address: 15th Khordad Square, Abazar Street, P.O.Box: 87137.81147

Tel: +98-31-55450999

Fax: +98-31-55546112

E-mail: hayat@kaums.ac.ir
 

Feyz Journal

Address:  5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715988141, Kashan, IRAN

Tel: +98-31-55575058

Fax: +98-31-55575058

E-mail: feyz@kaums.ac.ir