Departments

    Environmental Health

  •         Dehghani, Rouhollah, Ph.D ( dehghani_r@kaums.ac.ir )
  •         Mazaheri, Ashraf, MS
  •         Miranzadeh, Mohamamdbagher,Ph.D ( miranzadeh_mb@kaums.ac.ir ) Head of Department -
  •         Mostafaei, Gholamreza, Ph.D ( mostafai_gr@kaums.ac.ir  ) 
  •         Rabbani, Davarkhah,Ph.D ( d-rabbani@kaums.ac.ir  ) 

 

    Epidemiology & Biostatistics

  •         Akbari, Hossein, MS ( akbari_h@kaums.ac.ir  ) Head of Department -
  •         Mousavi, Gholamabbas, MS ( moosavi_ga@kaums.ac.ir  ) 
  •         Hamid Reza Gilasi, Ph.D ( gilasi_hr@kaums.ac.ir )

    Occupational Health

  •         Bahrami, Abbas, M.S ( bahrami_a@kaums.ac.ir )
  •         Hannani, Mitra, M.S ( hannani_m@kaums.ac.ir  ) - Head of Department -
  •         Motallebi Kashani, Masoud, Ph.D ( motallebi_m@kaums.ac.ir )
  •         Saberi, Hamid Reza, MD ( saberi_hr@kaums.ac.ir ) 
  •         Sarsangi Vali, MSc        

    Public Health and Biostatics

  •         Ramezani, Yadollah, MS  ( ramezani_y@kaums.ac.ir ) - Head of Department -
  •         Sabahi Bidgoli, Mohammad, MS ( sabahibidgoli@kaums.ac.ir )
  •         Ali Fakhri , PhD ( fakhri-a@kaums.ac.ir )
  •         Ali Kebriaei, PhD ( kebriaei-al@kaums.ac.ir )

Contact:

   Address: 5th of Qotb –e Ravandi Blvd. P.O.Box: 8715973449, Kashan, IRAN
   Tel: +98-31-55545155
   Fox: +98-31-55540111
   Email
: healthf@kaums.ac.ir