Faculty Members by Divisions

ANATOMY

Professor Hossein Nikzad, Ph.D.  CV  ( nikzad_h@kaums.ac.ir)
Associate Professor Homayoun Naderian, Ph.D.  CV  ( naderian_h@kaums.ac.ir )
 
 

MICROBIOLOGY AND IMMUNOLOGY

Professor Rezvan Moniri, Ph.D  CV  (moniri@kaums.ac.ir)
Professor Ahmad Khorshidi, Ph.D  CV  (khorshidi_a@kaums.ac.ir)
Professor Mahmood Saffari, Ph.D  CV  (saffari_m@kaums.ac.ir)
Associate Professor Ahmad Pirouzmand, Ph.D.  CV  (apiroozmand@kaums.ac.ir)
Assistant Professor Ali Nazari Alam,Ph.D.  CV  (nazarialam-a@kaums.ac.ir)
Assistant Professor Hossein Sedaghat,Ph.D.  CV (sedaghat.ho62@gmail.com)
Assistant Professor Mitra Motallebi,Ph.D.  CV (motallebi-m@kaums.ac.ir)
Assistant Professor Mohammad Shayesteh Poor ,Ph.D.  CV (shayestehpour-m@kaums.ac.ir)

CLINICAL BIOCHEMISTRY

Associate Professor Fereshteh Bahmani CV  (bahmani@kaums.ac.ir or fe.bahmani@gmail.com) 
 
Professor Hossein Hooshyar, Ph.D.  CV  (hoshyar_h@kaums.ac.ir )
 
Professor Tahere Khamechian.M.D. CV (khamehchian_t@kaums.ac.ir)
ProfessorTahereh Mazuchi, Ph.D. CV (mazoochi_t@kaums.ac.ir)
Professor Mahmoud Salami, Ph.D. CV  (salami-m@kaums.ac.ir)
Associate Professor Azhdar Heydari,Ph.D.  CV (heydariazh@kaums.ac.ir )
Associate Professor Mahdi Noureddini,Ph.D. CV  (mnoureddini@kaums.ac.ir)
Assistant Professor Gholamreza Ghavipanjeh,Ph.D.  CV (ghavipanjeh_gh@kaums.ac.ir)
Instructor Seyyed Mojtaba Banitaba, M.Sc.  CV (banitaba_m@kaums.ac.ir)